Heads of mobility in the faculties

Each faculty nominates a Head of mobility (in principle a member of the teaching staff) to oversee the faculty's international policy. The Head of mobility is the contact person of the International relations office for strategic matters regarding international relations (signature of new faculty-level agreements for instance).

Theology and Religious Studies Dr Frank Müller
Anthropole
Tél. +41 21 692 27 20
Email: frank.muller@unil.ch
Law, Criminal Justice and Public Administration - Law Prof. Andrea Bonomi
Centre de droit public, Internef
Tel. +41 21 692 27 40
Email: Andrea.Bonomi@unil.ch
Law, Criminal Justice and Public Administration - Criminal Justice Prof. Marcelo Aebi
School of Criminal Justice, Batochime
Tel. +41 21 692 46 38
Email: Marcelo.Aebi@unil.ch
Law, Criminal Justice and Public Administration - Public Administration Prof. Giuliano Bonoli
IDHEAP
Tel. +41 21 692 68 90
Email: Giuliano.Bonoli@unil.ch
Arts Dr Brigitte Maire
ASA, Anthropole
Tel. +41 21 692 30 50
Email: Brigitte.Maire@unil.ch
Social and Political Sciences Prof. Roberto Baranzini
Décanat SSP, Géopolis
Tel. +41 21 692 28 42
Email: Roberto.Baranzini@unil.ch
Business and Economics Prof. Jean-Philippe Bonardi
Décanat HEC, Internef
Tel. +41 21 692 34 40
Email: Jean-Philippe.Bonardi@unil.ch
Geosciences and Environment Prof. Sébastien Pilet
Géopolis
Tel. +41 21 692 35 00
Email: Sebastien.Pilet@unil.ch
Biology and Medicine - School of Biology Prof. Edward Farmer
DBMV, Biophore
Tel. +41 21 692 42 28
Email: edward.farmer@unil.ch
Biology and Medicine - School of Medicine Prof. Mauro Oddo
Médecine intensive adulte, Bâtiment Hospitalier, CHUV, CH-1011 Lausanne
Tel. +41 21 314 39 23
Email: Mauro.Oddo@chuv.ch

 

Follow us:            

Contact

Mr Marc Pilloud
Tel. +41 21 692 20 23